Skip to content

Main Navigation

Department Staff

Department Staff

Travis Ciaramella

Travis Ciaramella

Academic Program Manager
LNCO 2413 | travis.ciaramella@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Jessica Finch

Jessica Finch

Administrative Officer
LNCO 2417 | (801) 581-5324
jessica.finch@utah.edu

Becky Rose

Becky Rose

Executive Secretary
2400 LNCO | (801) 581-6889
becky.rose@utah.edu

Michael Freemole

Michael Freemole

Telecommunication Area Supervisor
2734 LNCO | (801) 581-4398
m.freemole@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Stephanie Krusell

Stephanie Krusell

Senior Academic Advisor
2412 LNCO | stephanie.krusell@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Justin Nistler

Justin Nistler

Senior Academic Advisor
2418 LNCO | justin.nistler@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Erica Lampers

Erica Lampers

Academic Advisor
2428 LNCO | e.lampers@utah.edu

 

Brieanna Olds

Brieanna Olds

Administrative Assistant
2424 LNCO | (801) 581-7262
bolds@sa.utah.edu

George Rojas

George Rojas

Specialty Media Coordinator,
Video Technician

2740 LNCO | (801) 581-4398
george.rojas@utah.edu

Marla Chinbold

Marla Chinbold

Accountant
2421 LNCO | (801) 581-9879
marla.chinbold@utah.edu

Leslie Wright

Leslie Wright

Development Officer
2511 LNCO | leslie.wright@utah.edu

Last Updated: 3/21/24